Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Pacific Coast Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
41 Reviews

Kevin Krayer
01/30/2023
Technicians arrived on time and diagnosed the issue with our furnace. Needed to order a part, and advised that would take a few days. Came back a week later for the install, and now everything works great. Very happy with the service and communication!
Brenda Mendoza
01/25/2023
David Oliver
01/25/2023
These guys are the best on the coast.
Jackie Kirk-Martinez
01/12/2023
Keith Jackson
01/05/2023
Technician explained all the issues with the heater and how to resolve the issues. Very happy there service 😀
Amy Shevling
12/30/2022
P Denn
12/27/2022
Excellent workers, efficient, patient, explained everything and answered all my questions, clean, had the part needed, quick. Highly recommend them.
Araceli Salazar
12/22/2022
They where great and professional
Letty Cotta
12/20/2022
A part had to be replaced in my heater. The insurance company created a problem by mishandling the acquisition of the part. The part was eventually sent and my repair was completed within one working day. The owners of the company are excellent technicians and good businessmen. I’m going to recommend them to family and friends.
Judie K
12/16/2022
Curtiss and Noel were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Assessed our central gas furnace and suggested replacement solutions. Gave us realistic time frames on replacement. Seem like a couple of very dedicated individuals who strive to do it right. Looking forward to them replacing our central furnace for us. Thanks guys :)
Kathleen Dickey
12/15/2022
They were very professional. I would definitely use them again!
John Heyne
12/08/2022
Showed up on time, quickly identified the solutions to multiple issues and made all repairs at a minimal cost. Great experience.
Lynne Hurley
12/06/2022
I Hadley recommend this company. They are very professional and knowledgeable and polite.
Carolyn Belben
12/04/2022
Linda Drummy
11/22/2022
Very impressed with the professionalism and efficient manner. Highly recommend them.
Steve Galloway
11/19/2022
Our heater kept turning itself off before reaching the proper temperature. They found the problem and ordered the part necessary to fix the problem.
Jack Krasner
11/15/2022
Curtis came by to do the initial evaluation and take measurements. He was professional, thorough and courteous. I look forward to receiving their proposal.
Tony Smith
11/11/2022
They responded to a home warranty call on the heater. They were professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and were able to determine the best course of action for repair.
Marcus Chavez
11/06/2022
The service man was very professional and explained everything that was going on with my system and how to monitor it
Kathleen McShane
10/20/2022
Service people came out to address a problem with a fireplace insert--not their usual business! They jumped in with common sense and a can-do spirit, found and repaired the problem quickly. I appreciated their energy, friendliness, and expertise, very much.
Joseph Sanchez
10/19/2022
Great experience! These guys went above and beyond and were very friendly. I will be using them in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Martha Jones
10/11/2022
Sara Howard
10/11/2022
10/10 highly recommend!! The Pacific Coast Comfort team was professional, courteous, timely, friendly, and knowledgeable. They communicated, explained everything very well, and fixed the issue. They are going to be my go-to company for any future HVAC needs.
Suzie Helmer
10/07/2022
Very pleased with the two technicians that serviced our system. They were professional and knowledgeable. On time and understanding. Will definitely use Pacific Comfort for all our Hvac needs in the future and would recommend them without hesitation. Thanks Pacific Comfort!
Lance Young
10/07/2022
Very professional and efficient!
See All Reviews