Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Pacific Coast Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
16 Reviews

Knoll Smith
09/21/2022
Randy Kingsbury
09/20/2022
Very friendly guys. Arrived on time and knowledgeable.
Rick Adams
09/16/2022
Good all round service
Laurel Cadena
09/09/2022
Prompt, professional and knowledgeable.
Wanda Witczak
09/07/2022
Jamie Mitchell
08/29/2022
Chrcors01
08/26/2022
Great team came out and diagnosed my AC issues. Professional, courteous and prompt. Would highly recommend.
Brad Snook
08/26/2022
D Patel
08/20/2022
Abel Campos
06/14/2022
I called about my furnace turning on and then it would quickly shut off a few minutes after turning on I called pacific coast comfort and the tech they sent out was friendly and thorough, knoll told me that my furnace was shutting off on a high limit is what he said was the issue and sure enough knoll fixed my furnace and it stays on longer with out turning off 10/10 best services I've ever had and very friendly will recommend thank you knoll.
Jared Hartwell
06/14/2022
Had Knoll Smith come take a look at my heater as I felt I needed a new one & sure enough I did. I was worried about the cost but he actually was able to beat some of the other bids I had on the lineup. He installed it quick and cleaned up the place too as to make it look like he wasn't even here. He even installed a free thermostat to go with my new heater! Thanks again guys! I’ll be referring you to my friends & family & whoever I come across that needs HVAC help. 🤙
Ian Bishop
06/14/2022
Knoll Smith came out and installed my new air conditioning system his crew did an excellent job I will be using them for my preventative maintenance!!
K. C.
06/14/2022
Caviar Dreams
05/05/2022
When the temperature dropped and our heater stopped working, I couldn’t get anyone willing to come out until I got ahold of pacific coast comfort. Not only did they arrive after hours, but they stayed until they were able to get it working enough to get me by until the parts needed arrived. I would highly recommended them for quality, professionalism and affordability.
Curtis Williams
03/05/2022
Vincent Toia
02/23/2022