Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Pacific Coast Comfort we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
29 Reviews

Lynne Hurley
12/06/2022
I Hadley recommend this company. They are very professional and knowledgeable and polite.
Carolyn Belben
12/04/2022
Linda Drummy
11/22/2022
Very impressed with the professionalism and efficient manner. Highly recommend them.
Steve Galloway
11/19/2022
Our heater kept turning itself off before reaching the proper temperature. They found the problem and ordered the part necessary to fix the problem.
Jack Krasner
11/15/2022
Curtis came by to do the initial evaluation and take measurements. He was professional, thorough and courteous. I look forward to receiving their proposal.
Tony Smith
11/11/2022
They responded to a home warranty call on the heater. They were professional, efficient, knowledgeable, and were able to determine the best course of action for repair.
Marcus Chavez
11/06/2022
The service man was very professional and explained everything that was going on with my system and how to monitor it
Kathleen McShane
10/20/2022
Service people came out to address a problem with a fireplace insert--not their usual business! They jumped in with common sense and a can-do spirit, found and repaired the problem quickly. I appreciated their energy, friendliness, and expertise, very much.
Joseph Sanchez
10/19/2022
Great experience! These guys went above and beyond and were very friendly. I will be using them in the future and I highly recommend them to anyone.
Martha Jones
10/11/2022
Sara Howard
10/11/2022
10/10 highly recommend!! The Pacific Coast Comfort team was professional, courteous, timely, friendly, and knowledgeable. They communicated, explained everything very well, and fixed the issue. They are going to be my go-to company for any future HVAC needs.
Suzie Helmer
10/07/2022
Very pleased with the two technicians that serviced our system. They were professional and knowledgeable. On time and understanding. Will definitely use Pacific Comfort for all our Hvac needs in the future and would recommend them without hesitation. Thanks Pacific Comfort!
Lance Young
10/07/2022
Very professional and efficient!
Knoll Smith
09/21/2022
Randy Kingsbury
09/20/2022
Very friendly guys. Arrived on time and knowledgeable.
Rick Adams
09/16/2022
Good all round service
Laurel Cadena
09/09/2022
Prompt, professional and knowledgeable.
Wanda Witczak
09/07/2022
Jamie Mitchell
08/29/2022
Chrcors01
08/26/2022
Great team came out and diagnosed my AC issues. Professional, courteous and prompt. Would highly recommend.
Brad Snook
08/26/2022
D Patel
08/20/2022
Ian Bishop
06/14/2022
Knoll Smith came out and installed my new air conditioning system his crew did an excellent job I will be using them for my preventative maintenance!!
K. C.
06/14/2022
Jared Hartwell
06/14/2022
Had Knoll Smith come take a look at my heater as I felt I needed a new one & sure enough I did. I was worried about the cost but he actually was able to beat some of the other bids I had on the lineup. He installed it quick and cleaned up the place too as to make it look like he wasn't even here. He even installed a free thermostat to go with my new heater! Thanks again guys! I’ll be referring you to my friends & family & whoever I come across that needs HVAC help. 🤙
See All Reviews